About us

Progress is the activity of today and the assurance of tomorrow .

Haiying Electronics Technology (Kunshan) Co., Ltd. was founded on March 19, 2008 and with a factory area of 30,000 ㎡, located in Dianshanhu Town, Kunshan, Jiangsu Province. Our office building covers 12,000 ㎡, with 500 workers. The company has advanced ERP management system and excellent technical team, is a professional development, production, sales and service as one of the Sino-foreign joint venture company.
Our products include all kinds of cables, wires and connector assemblies which are widely used in communication equipments, networks, computers, computer peripherals, multi-medias, medical instruments, cars and household electrical appliances etc.
With great research and development experience and exquisite professional technology, Haiying can not only provide a variety of cables, adaptors, and wire harnesses by OEM methods, but also professionally design and manufacture all kinds of cost effective, custom ordered adapters and wire harnesses depending on customer product connection requirements.
Based on our management focus of “Customer first, Reliability, Honesty, High Quality, Efficiency, Pursuit of Excellence”, we have a contingent made up of managers with great technological experience and diligent work ethic. We strive to provide great service to both old and new customers.

关于海盈

进步是今天的活动,明天的保证。


      2008年3月19日,海盈电子科技(昆山)有限公司 成立,坐落在江苏省昆山市淀山湖镇;工厂总占地面积30000㎡,现有一期厂房面积为12000 ㎡,员工人数500人,公司有着先进的ERP管理系统和过硬技术团队;是一家专业开发、生产、销售、服务为一体的中外合资企业。
      公司主要生产:电脑周边连接线、数据线、通讯电缆及工业电缆、医疗器材用线。
      公司拥有丰富的研发经验和精湛的专业生产技术,不仅能以OEM方式提供,产品,也可按照客户的所需产品要求,为客户专业设计和生产各种经济、实用的特殊电缆、转接头或线束。
      公司本着“顾客至上、遵信守约、优质高效、追求卓越”的经营理念,有一支技术过硬、工作热诚的管理队伍,竭诚为广大新老客户服务。